Catalogue

For our end of year show the Foundation students have each selected a photograph of their art work from any unit to use in the catalogue for our final show. I have selected one of my weaves as the photograph. This will be seen by any person who enters the show and collects a catalogue therefore it had to be printed professionally and had to be a good quality image. One of my friends James kindly took the photograph for me and this is the image I have decided to use. I thought with it being an element of my final piece it will connect the two together. Additionally I have now added wire and structured the weave a lot more.

Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 15.21.06

Leave a Reply

