Tutorial Danielle

14.03.17

Tutorial with Danielle

Screen Shot 2017-03-17 at 13.11.26

Consider developing designs for screen to combine processes, creating layers in response to your research. You work at a good pace producing a range of ideas, be mindful of time & plan ahead in time for finishing & concluding experimental ideas.

 

From this tutorial I plan to experiment more with materials to refine ideas, I want to scan my samples and weaves in the mac suite this will allow me to explore with layering. I want to explore with other materials and laser cut work. I feel would be really effective as I could have felts and weaves growing out of a laser cut and experiment more with 3d textile and fabric manipulation.

Leave a Reply

